So Many Recipes, So Little Time…

May 25, 2010 at 8:39 pm (cooking)

It occurs to me that I would like to type up some family recipes – I mean, the Norwegian potato pancakes we’d make for holidays, my grandmother’s melt-aways, that sort of thing.

Is there any interest in it, I wonder? I still want to for me, for having them all in one place and accessible from anywhere.

You know, I really think I will. Just curious if other people would find them useful and interesting as well!!

Since I’ve been laid off, until I can get my resume all updated and polished, I’ve got extra time for typing up recipes and doing some leatherwork!!

Away with me now, my DVR has the season finale of The Mentalist ready to play!!

Leave a Reply

